We could not live our vision without our dedicated staff.

Executive Management – Sagkeeng Child and Family Services Inc.

Frank Daniels – Executive Director

Elaine Courchene – Director of Finance

Catherine McAuley – Interim Director of Services

Michael Gabriel – Human Resources Manager

Kim Hotomani – Quality Assurance Manager



Management Administration

Cindy Ramsay – Executive Assistant

Mary Felix –Resource & Support Services Coordinator

Trisha Sinclair – Human Resources Assistant


Child Abuse Unit

Megan van Sabben – Child Abuse Investigator

Laura Davison – Child Abuse Administrative Assistant


Direct Service Supervisors

Amanda Kennell – Winnipeg Office

Lorelle Shead – Intake Supervisor / Direct Service Supervisor (Winnipeg and Sagkeeng)

Lorna Bruyere – Sagkeeng Office

Michelle Lemoine – Winnipeg Office


Direct Service Workers

Carmen Yerex – Winnipeg Office

Danielle Duncan – Winnipeg Office

Elizabeth Delaronde – Winnipeg Office (on leave)

Eugene Schoenenberger – Winnipeg Office

Jayne Pile – Winnipeg Office

Jennifer Stewert – Winnipeg Office

Juliann Swirsky – Winnipeg Office

Karra Woloshyn – Winnipeg Office

Kelcie Bunn – Sagkeeng Office

Kelsey Vieira – Winnipeg Office

Linda Swampy – Sagkeeng Office

Meghan Reid – Winnipeg Office

Raquel Foster – Winnipeg Office

Renay Bone – Sagkeeng Office

Samantha Marin – Winnipeg Office (on leave)

Sheldon Pelech – Winnipeg Office

Stephanie Olivier – Winnipeg Office

Tannis Starr – Winnipeg Office

Terri-Lee Bousquet – Winnipeg Office

Tracy Desaulniers – Winnipeg Office

Trish McLarnon – Sagkeeng Office


Prevention Services

Isaac Mandamin – Prevention Services Supervisor (Winnipeg and Sagkeeng)

Tonya Field – Prevention Services Worker (Winnipeg)

Vera Bruyere – Prevention Services Worker (Sagkeeng)



Dawn Bittle – Billings Clerk

Debra Starr – Finance Assistant

Frances Burnard – Finance Assistant

Lana Daniels – Billings Clerk


Alternative Care

Rochelle Creasy – Alternative Care Manager

Alex Pratt – Alternative Care Worker (Winnipeg)

Clarice (Myrna) Bruyere – Alternative Care Worker (Sagkeeng)

Gina Chrusch – Alternative Care Worker (Sagkeeng)

Janet Morin – Alternative Care Worker (Winnipeg)

Michelle Thomson – Alternative Care Worker (Winnipeg & Sagkeeng)



Lorelle Shead – Intake Supervisor / Direct Service Supervisor (Winnipeg and Sagkeeng)

Satira Mooyman – Intake Worker

Sylvie Rollins – Intake Worker (on leave)


Office Administration – Sagkeeng Office

Dakota Starr – Administrative Assistant

Dion Peterson – Case Aide

Dion Wood – Case Aide

Jessica Guimond – Receptionist

Linda Bunn – File Clerk

Paul Courchene – Custodian

Wilfred Courchene – Custodian/Maintenance Worker


Office Administration – Winnipeg Office

Beatrice Guimond – File Clerk

Doreen Hood – CFSIS Clerk

Jessica Daniels – Case Aide

Michelle Mazawasicuna – Receptionist